Sl.No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal,	5	
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Shivaji Bole	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biotechnology		
3.	Dr. Ritika Chauhan	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor		
	Department of Biotechnology		
4.	Dr. P. Prakash	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Dept of Biochemistry,		
	Associate Dean Examination		
5.	Mr. Mohan	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	GRIEVANCE READ	RESSAL CELL	2017-2018